钢笔工具

Vectornator是一款专业的矢量图形设计软件,使你有能力创建各种插图、标志、排版等。我们的钢笔工具是目前最强大的矢量绘图工具之一。
Vectornator中的彩色贝塞尔节点

什么是钢笔工具?

钢笔工具对任何矢量图形艺术家来说都是必不可少的。它允许你创建直线或曲线的路径,可以创建单独的线条或完整的形状。使用钢笔工具是在Vectornator中创建艺术作品和设计的最有效和最直观的方式。

素描和导入。

用钢笔或铅笔在素描本上开始画出你的想法是最好的方法之一。一旦你在纸上有了设计,你可以使用我们内置的相机扫描仪来捕捉它并将其导入Vectornator。不需要一个笨重的扫描仪。

精确追踪。

在你的草图层上添加一个新层,然后开始用钢笔工具描画你的线条。用iPad上的Apple Pencil完全精确地绘制每个锚点。或者,如果你在桌面上,使用你的鼠标、触控板或平板电脑。

完善的时间。

就像设计工具中的蝙蝠侠和罗宾,钢笔工具和锚点工具是强大的合作伙伴。你可以把锚点工具看作是钢笔工具的副手。

一旦你用钢笔工具在你的图纸上描画,你可能想编辑你的路径。这就是锚点工具的作用。使用这个工具可以选择单个锚点,改变节点类型,并使用节点手柄来调整路径。

把你的艺术作品提高到新的水平。

对新的矢量图形满意后,您就可以使用Vectornator的其他工具来让艺术作品变得更加生动。你可以添加阴影、模糊,甚至可以使用我们的Unsplash整合功能,从庞大的高质量图片库中创建背景。

  • Unsplash 图库
  • 无限的调色板

#Vectornator 用户作品

我们很自豪地支持一个由天才矢量艺术家组成的社区。他们使用Vectornator的技能从未停止过,让我们感到惊讶!

涂鸦还是照片?

如果您不确定该选择哪种自动临摹模式,不用担心,Vectornator可以您你做这件事!归功于我们的CoreML机器学习模型,自动临摹功能会分析您的图像,并自动为您选择 "照片"或 "涂鸦"模式。

涂鸦模式扫描您在纸上的绘画,并将您的钢笔和铅笔绘制的线条变成可编辑的矢量路径。这种模式对手绘字母和标志的效果特别好。

了解更多
涂鸦还是照片?

摄影模式将自动选择光栅图像中的所有微小像素,并将它们转化为矢量图形,你可以编辑和缩放到任何尺寸。

了解更多

一种工具,多种功能

除了为创作插图提供强大的工具外,Vectornator在其他设计方面也很出色。你可以在Vectornator内创建用户界面、字母和印刷品设计--不需要切换到其他工具!

相关问题

什么是钢笔工具?

钢笔工具是一种图形工具,允许你用数学点创建精确的路径。你可以通过绘制点来绘制直线,也可以通过轻敲和按住来弯曲你刚做的线来绘制曲线段。然后你可以通过连接第一个和最后一个锚点来创建一个封闭路径。

为什么它被称为钢笔工具?

虽然它被称为钢笔工具,但这个数字工具的使用方式并不像普通的笔。在过去,它被称为贝塞尔工具,以发明它的人Pierre Bezier命名。它也被称为路径工具,因为你可以用它来画一个矢量路径段。今天,钢笔工具也许是最强大和最重要的数字工具。大多数图形设计师、插图画家和创意人每天都需要并使用它,这也许就是它以这样一个普通而有用的物体命名的原因。

我在哪里可以找到钢笔工具?

要激活Vectornator中的钢笔工具,只需点击工具栏中的钢笔图标或按下P键。

绘画用的是什么工具?

数字艺术家可以使用钢笔工具、画笔工具、铅笔工具,甚至是形状工具来绘画。有许多强大的工具和技术用于数字绘画,但用钢笔工具绘制出的点是创建精确线条或平滑曲线段的最精确方式。

桌面上的Vectornator用户可以使用他们的触控板或鼠标按钮来点击添加锚点。如果你使用的是iPad或绘图板,只需用你的手写笔点击,就可以在绘图时添加点。你的路径的方向和角度是由节点手柄的位置决定的。

什么是路径?

在图形设计中,路径是指使用钢笔工具、铅笔工具或画笔工具绘图时出现的线条。它是由一系列锚点(或节点)组成的。有三种类型的路径。

  1. 开放路径。有两个终点锚点的单一路径(或线)。
  2. 封闭路径。一个没有端点的封闭形状。
  3. 复式路径。两个或多个可以打开或关闭的路径。
什么是Photoshop中的钢笔工具?

Photoshop中的钢笔工具是一个简单的工具,它允许你进行选区、笔触或填充。Photoshop中的钢笔工具有多种样式可供选择。

  • 标准笔可以让你非常精确地绘制线条和曲线。
  • 曲率笔工具可以让你绘制连续的曲线或直线段。
  • 自由画笔工具可以让你像用铅笔在纸上画画一样画出路径。 
  • 磁性笔可以让你画出一个与图像边缘相扣的路径。 
  • 内容感知追踪工具可以让你自动追踪图像的过程。
Photoshop和Illustrator中的钢笔工具与Vectornator有什么区别?

Adobe Photoshop、Adobe Illustrator和Vectornator中的钢笔工具允许你绘制路径,但它们在工作方式上有一些微妙的区别。 

与Adobe Illustrator和Vectornator不同,Photoshop是一个基于光栅的图像编辑软件。笔可以用来绘制基于像素的固定形状、贝塞尔路径,或基于贝塞尔路径的形状。 

在Illustrator中,钢笔工具是用来绘制矢量路径的,它可以被缩放到任何尺寸。任何路径都可以在绘制完成后进行编辑,使其具有不同的笔触或效果。 

Vectornator的钢笔工具也是基于矢量的,允许你用贝塞尔曲线创建自定义路径。与Illustrator一样,你在Vectornator中使用钢笔工具绘制的任何路径都可以被编辑。然而,我们设计的钢笔工具感觉更直观,特别是在使用iPad和Apple Pencil时。在我们的学习中心了解更多关于我们神奇的 钢笔工具的信息。

Vectornator中的钢笔工具手势是什么?

在Vectornator中使用钢笔工具绘图时,有四种有用的手势组合来帮助你定义节点类型和改变路径的曲线。

  • 当你画画时,用一根手指按住画布 ,可以将前一个节点改变为断开连接的类型。断开的节点有可以独立移动的手柄,可以改变下一条曲线的方向和弧度。
  • 两根手指按住画布,就可以在你的两个节点手柄上进行45度抢拍。
  • 在画布上握住三个手指,以便在一个方向的手柄上实现45º抢拍。 

双击末端节点(红色突出显示),可以快速结束一个路径。

今天就开始使用Vectornator吧!

Vectornator可在iPadOS 14和iOS 14及更高版本上运行,
或macOS Big Sur及更高版本(支持原生M1)。

Pen Tool

Vectornator is a professional vector graphic design software that empowers you to create all kinds of illustrations, logos, typography, and much more. Our Pen Tool is one of the most powerful vector drawing tools out there.
color bezier nodes in Vectornator

What is the Pen Tool?

The Pen Tool is essential to any vector graphics artist. It allows you to create straight or curved paths that can create individual lines or complete shapes. Using the Pen Tool is the most efficient and intuitive way to create artworks and designs in Vectornator.

Sketch and import.

Starting with a pen or pencil in a sketchbook is one of the best ways to map out your ideas. Once you have a design on paper, you can use our built-in Camera Scanner to capture it and import it into Vectornator. No need for a bulky scanner.

Trace with precision.

Add a new layer on top of your sketch layer, and begin tracing over your lines with the Pen Tool. Plot each Anchor Point with total precision using Apple Pencil on iPad. Or if you’re on a desktop, use your mouse, trackpad, or tablet.

Time to refine.

Like the Batman and Robin of design tools, the Pen Tool and Node Tool are powerful partners. Think of the Node Tool as the Pen Tool’s sidekick!

Once you’ve used the Pen Tool to trace over your drawing, you’ll probably want to edit your path. This is where the Node Tool comes in. Use this tool to select individual anchors, change the Node Type, and adjust the path using the Node Handles.

Take your artwork to the next level.

Once you’re happy with your new vector image, you can use Vectornator’s tools to bring your artwork to life. You can add shadows, blur, or even use our Unsplash Integration feature to create a background from a huge library of high-quality images.
  • Unsplash Library
  • Limitless Color Palettes

Made with #Vectornator

We are proud to support a community of talented vector artists. Their skills with Vectornator never cease to amaze us!

Sketch or Photography?

If you don’t know which Auto Trace mode to choose, don’t worry—Vectornator can do it for you! With our CoreML Machine Learning model, our Auto Trace feature will analyze your images and automatically select the “Photography” or “Sketch” mode.

Sketch Mode scans your drawings on paper and turns your pen and pencil lines into editable vector paths. This mode works particularly well with hand-drawn lettering and logos.

Learn More
Photography or Sketch?

Photography Mode will auto-select all the tiny pixels in a raster image and transform them into vector shapes that you can edit and scale to any size.

Learn More

One tool to rule them all.

On top of providing powerful tools for creating illustrations, Vectornator is great for other design cases too. You can create user interfaces, lettering, and print designs inside Vectornator — no need to switch to another tool!

Any Questions?

What is the Pen Tool?

A Pen Tool is a graphics tool that allows you to create precise paths with mathematical points. You can draw straight lines by plotting points or curved segments by tapping and holding to bend the line you just made. You can then create a closed path by joining the first and last anchor points.

Why is it called the Pen Tool?

Although it's called the Pen Tool, this digital tool is not used like a regular pen. In the past, it's been called the Bezier Tool, named after Pierre Bezier, the person who invented it. It has also been known as the Path Tool, since you can use it to draw a vector path segment. Today, the Pen Tool is perhaps the most powerful and important digital tool out there. Most graphic designers, illustrators, and creatives need and use it every day, which is perhaps the reason it's named after such a common and useful object.

Where do I find the Pen Tool?

To activate the Pen Tool in Vectornator, simply tap the Pen icon in the Toolbar or press the P key.

What tool is used for drawing?

Digital artists can use the Pen Tool, the Brush Tool, the Pencil Tool, and even the Shape Tool to draw. There are many powerful tools and techniques for drawing digitally, but plotting out points with the Pen Tool is the most precise way to create an accurate line or a smooth curve segment.

Vectornator users on desktop can use their trackpad or mouse button to click to add anchor points. And if you're using the iPad or drawing tablet, just tap with your stylus to add points as you draw. You path's direction and angle is determined by the position of the node handles.

What is a path?

In graphic design, a path Is a line that appears when you draw using the Pen Tool, the Pencil Tool, or the Brush Tool. It is made up of a series of anchor points  (or nodes). There are three types of paths:

  1. Open Path: A single path (or line) with two end anchor points
  2. Closed Path: A closed shape that has no end point.
  3. Compound path: Two or more paths that can be opened or closed.
What is the Pen Tool in Photoshop?

The Pen Tool in Photoshop is a simple tool that allows you to make selections, strokes, or fills. There are multiple styles of Pen Tool in Photoshop to choose from.

  • The standard Pen lets you draw lines and curves with great precision.
  • The Curvature Pen tool lets you draw a continuous curve or straight segments.
  • The Freeform Pen tool lets you draw paths as if you were drawing with a pencil on paper. 
  • The Magnetic Pen lets you draw a path that snaps to the edges of an image. 
  • The Content-Aware Tracing tool lets you automate the process of tracing images.
What is the difference between the Pen tools in Photoshop and Illustrator and Vectornator?

The Pen Tools in Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, and Vectornator allow you to draw paths, but there are some subtle differences in how they work. 

Unlike Adobe Illustrator and Vectornator, Photoshop is a raster-based image editing software. The pen can be used to draw fixed pixel-based shapes, a bezier path, or a bezier path-based shape. 

In Illustrator, the Pen Tool is used to draw vector paths that can be scaled to any size. Any path can also be edited after it's drawn to take on the qualities of a different brush stroke or effect. 

The Vectornator Pen Tool is also vector-based and allows you to create custom paths with Bezier curves. Like in Illustrator, any path you draw in Vectornator using the Pen Tool can be edited. However, we designed our Pen Tool to feel more intuitive, especially when it comes to using an iPad and Apple Pencil. Find out more about our amazing Pen Tool in our Learning Hub.

What are the Pen Tool gestures in Vectornator?

While drawing with the Pen Tool in Vectornator, there are four useful gesture combos to help you define the Node type and change your path's curves.

  • Holding one finger on the canvas as you draw changes the previous node to a disconnected type. A disconnected node has handles that can move independently and change the direction and arc of the next curve.
  • Holding two fingers on the canvas enables 45º snapping on both of your node handles.
  • Holding three fingers on the canvas to enable 45º snapping on only one direction handle. 

Double-tap on the end node (highlighted in red) to quickly end a path.

Get started with Vectornator today.

Vectornator runs on iPadOS 14 & iOS 14 and later,
or macOS Big Sur and later (with native M1 support).