什么是像MS Paint这样的免费软件的最佳替代品?

MS Paint是Windows上第一个免费的设计应用程序,但它只适用于光栅图像,而且提供的工具选项有限。但是,如果你是在Mac上,要找到一个直观的设计工具可能会有点困难,因为Mace并没有提供原生的工具。但你很幸运

在这一页,你会发现为什么Vectornator是最佳选择,如果你正在为你的下一个项目寻找一个免费的专业设计软件。无论你只是需要做一个小的图像调整,还是创建一个完整的设计项目,Vectornator都是你的完美软件。

为什么选择Vectornator作为
你的第一个图形设计工具?

功能
Vectornator
钢笔工具
自动跟踪
时间推移
梯度
第三方铅笔支持
完整的刷子控制
Unsplash Plugin
Iconator Plugin
Vectornator是今天的应用程序
23000条评论来自于Vectornator
使用Vectornator的品牌

本土应用的感觉

Vectornator具有苹果本地应用程序的现代、简洁、直观和简单的设计。

Vectornator的用户界面提供了一个美丽的界面和强大的功能,以实现最佳的工作流程。Vectornator的建立看起来和感觉就像一个苹果产品,并能无缝地集成到你的工作流程中。

你需要正确的工具

Vectornator的广泛的工具栏包含了9个精确而强大的工具,如钢笔工具、画笔工具和形状工具。画笔工具允许你绘制矢量线,以及调整笔触的平滑度、角度和轮廓。

Vectornator中工具的功能远远超过MS Paint。Vectornator为你提供了无数的设置和选项,让你在所有的iOS设备上发挥无限的创造力。

在家使用任何铅笔

MS Paint与Apple Pencil或iPad不兼容;它只允许你使用与Windows操作系统兼容的平板电脑和铅笔。

Vectornator是为完美使用Apple Pencil而建立的,但也允许你使用Wacom Stylus等铅笔或Wacom Bamboo slate等绘画板。用Vectornator体验一下自由使用你最喜欢的铅笔和平板电脑的感觉吧

支持iCloud同步

你的Vectornator文档将自动同步并保存你在iCloud中对项目所做的任何修改,因此你可以在任何时候,在你的所有设备上轻松地进行工作。

选择Vectornator的理由还有无数。

拖放任何文件!

由于Vectornator是由设计师为设计师建立的,我们以前也经历过其他工具中糟糕的导入和导出选项的痛苦。所以我们致力于要将Vectornator打造成一个可以完全独立使用,亦可与其他工具完美结合使用的一款软件。

拖放

卓越的兼容性

Vectornator的导入选项:
.AI
PDF
PNG
JPG
SVG
涂鸦模式
Figma
Vectornator
Vectornator的导出选项:
.AI
PDF
PNG
JPG
SVG
Vectornator
缩时再现
在MS Paint中,你被限制在以下方面。
JPG
PNG
TIFF
HEIC

可定制的画笔

Vectornator的画笔工具与Apple Pencil结合使用时,功能非常强大。所有的画笔都可以做成压敏型,所以感觉就像在纸上画画一样。你还可以在画完之后,通过改变画笔的风格、颜色和形状来追溯编辑任何画笔的外观。

可编辑的刷子笔触

所有矢量绘图工具

我们的工具是基于矢量的。这意味着您可以创建数字绘画和图形设计,可以放大或缩小到任何尺寸,同时保持清晰、简洁的美感。

多设备应用

目前,只有微软Windows用户可以享受MS Paint。然而,Vectornator是免费下载的,可以在任何支持iOS的设备上使用。虽然我们的iPhone和iPad版本是触摸式的,但桌面版本对于那些喜欢用绘图板,或键盘和鼠标工作的人来说是完美的。

可调控的笔刷

节点级精度

一个文件中的多个艺术板

作为一个初学者,在Vectornator中感到迷茫?

我们都是从初学者开始的。在Vectornator中,你只需要长按一个工具,就可以调出关于它的更多信息。 我们把这个功能称为 "长按帮助",我们的用户很喜欢它。如果帮助文本还不够,你也可以按照工具提示中的链接,在我们的学习中心获得关于该功能的更多详细信息

问题图标
涂鸦模式

觉得网上的绘画过程快速回放非常酷炫?有了Vectornator的Time-lapse缩时再现功能,你可以从头到尾记录你的绘画过程。您不需要任何插件就可以创造出属于自己的快速回放视频!非常适合发给您的甲方和客户,也可以发布在社交媒体上,分享您的设计过程!

了解更多
照片模式

只用点击Auto-trace按钮,就可以将像素图快速转换为矢量图,节省了数小时的手工描边步骤。我们强大的自动跟踪技术可以将图像转换为成熟的、可编辑的矢量图形。
再也不用深夜手工描边,也不用处理超低像素的图片了。自动跟踪工具可以完美地将像素图像变成矢量图形,是网页设计的理想选择。不需要教程,你就会操作。

了解更多

如何开始你的Vectornator之旅?

Vectornator是完全免费下载的。你可以在几秒钟内开始使用我们的工具来创建你的新项目,或者你可以导入你的光栅图像并通过我们强大的自动跟踪功能将它们转换成矢量。

下载Vectornator

看看人们用Vectornator做了什么

所有Vectornator用户都可以进入我们的论坛,在那里你可以找到艺术画廊。在这里,你可以展示你的#用Vectornator制作的艺术作品,并查看其他创意者用我们的软件制作的作品。

相关问题

怎样才能免费进行简单的图像编辑?

如果你只是想免费对你的图片做一些快速编辑,Vectornator可能是你的正确选择。这个基于矢量的免费应用程序允许你用它的颜色工具进行简单的编辑,但提供了许多更高级的工具,如图层样式的功能。

一个用户友好的工作流程,没有不必要的额外步骤和出色的平板电脑兼容性,给你一个自然的绘画体验。一个额外的好处是,你可以在Vectornator中导入和导出许多图像格式

有没有Mac版的Paint?

如果你当年玩过免费的微软默认应用MS Paint,你可能会问自己。是否有一个像Mac版画图一样的隐藏画图应用?

大多数用户不是专业的平面设计师,他们只是想通过使用一些简单的工具来编辑一些基本的图片。

预览是macOS操作系统自带的简单但非常有限的默认应用,但你只需轻松点击几下,就可以免费安装强大的基于矢量的应用Vectornator。有了这个应用程序,你将免费获得基于矢量的应用程序中的所有基本编辑和绘画功能,而且还有更多的功能!

Vectornator是免费的吗?

如果你正在寻找一个编辑图像文件的免费应用程序,那就不要再找了。Vectornator为你提供基本的绘画功能和各种图像编辑工具。

你甚至可以用Vectornator导入和导出各种各样的图片格式!我们完全免费为您提供基于矢量的、对初学者友好的数字绘画!

 在Mac上是否有一个隐藏的画图应用程序?

如果你过去使用过MS Paint,你可能会好奇是否有一个适用于mac的Paint应用程序,就像macOS操作系统中的隐藏绘画功能。

macOS上有一个简单的绘画程序,那就是Preview,它为你提供一些简单的图像编辑选项。使用Vectornator,你将得到所有的基本功能,但你甚至可以通过自动跟踪和Vectornator的图层功能等功能,将你的创意图像编辑扩展到专业水平。

Vectornator的可定制界面将帮助你将你的艺术作品提升到一个新的水平,超越基本的水平。我们的用户界面将为您提供更广泛的工具来处理您的下一个项目。 

只要你有互联网连接,Vectornator就可以通过iCloud Sync同步你的文件,让你在你所有的iOS设备上进行项目工作。 

Mac上最好的免费绘图应用程序是什么?

如果你正在寻找一款适用于macOS的免费绘图应用程序,它具有基本的工具和基本的绘画功能来编辑简单的图像,你有几个选择。

Paint for Mac是一个非常基本和简单的基于光栅的免费应用程序,它可以让你执行非常有限的绘画功能,比如说语音气泡。

像Clip Studio paint和MediBang Paint这样的免费绘图应用程序适用于基于光栅的插图。

但是,如果你想用矢量图形将其提升到一个新的水平,没有人比Vectornator的强大工具更胜一筹!你可以将你的光栅图像导入,用自动跟踪功能将其转换成矢量图形。你甚至可以导入你的光栅图像,并通过自动跟踪将其转换为矢量图形

今天就开始使用Vectornator吧!

Vectornator可在iPadOS 14和iOS 14及更高版本上运行,
或macOS Big Sur及更高版本(支持原生M1)。

What's the Best Alternative for a Free Software Like MS Paint?

MS Paint was the first free design application available on Windows, but it works exclusively with raster images and offers limited tool options. But if you're on Mac, it can be a bit harder to find an intuitive design tool, since Mace doesn't offer one natively. But you're in luck!

On this page, you will discover why Vectornator is the optimal choice if you are searching for a free and professional design software for your next project. Whether you just need to make a small image adjustment, or create a full design project, Vectornator is the perfect software for you.

Why Choose Vectornator as
Your First Graphic Design Tool

Features
Vectornator
Pen Tool
Auto Trace
Time Lapse
Gradients
3rd Party Pencil Support
Full Brush Control
Unsplash Plugin
Iconator Plugin
Vectornator is App Of The Day
23000 reviews fro Vectornator
Brands using Vectornator

That Native App Feel

Vectornator has the modern, clean, intuitive, and simple design of a native Apple application. The UI offers a beautiful interface with the powerful functionality for an optimal workflow.

Vectornator is built to look and feel like an Apple product, and to integrate seamlessly into your workflow.

You Need the Right Tools

Vectornator’s extensive toolbar contains nine precise and powerful tools, such as the Pen Tool, the Brush Tool and the Shape Tool. The Brush Tool allows you to paint vector lines, as well as adjust the smoothness, angle, and contour of your stroke.

The capabilities of the tools in Vectornator far exceed those of MS Paint. Vectornator offers you countless settings and options for unlimited creativity, across all you iOS devices.

At Home with Any Pencil

MS Paint is incompatible with the Apple Pencil or the iPad; it only allows you to use tablets and pencils that are compatible with the Windows operating system.

Vectornator is built to use the Apple Pencil perfectly, but also allows you to use pencils like the Wacom Stylus or drawing tablets such as the Wacom Bamboo slate. Experience the freedom to use your favorite Pencil and tablet with Vectornator!

We support iCloud Sync

Your Vectornator documents will automatically sync and save any changes you make to your project in iCloud, so you can easily work on them at any time, across all of your devices.

A million more reasons to choose Vectornator.

Drag and Drop Any File!

Since Vectornator is built by designers for designers, we’ve experienced the pain of bad import and export options in other tools before as well. That's why we’ve built Vectornator as a software that can be used completely standalone and in combination with other tools.

Drag&Drop

Superior Compatibility

Vectornator’s Import Options:
AI
PDF
PNG
JPG
SVG
Sketch
Figma
Vectornator
Vectornator’s Export Options:
AI
PDF
PNG
JPG
SVG
Vectornator
Timelapse
In MS Paint, you are limited to:
JPG
PNG
TIFF
HEIC

Customizable Brushes

Vectornator's Brush Tool is extremely powerful when combined with the Apple Pencil. All brushes can be made pressure-sensitive, so it feels like you’re drawing on paper. You can also retroactively edit the appearance of any brushstroke after you've drawn it by changing its style, color, and shape.

Editable Brush Strokes

All Vector Tools

Our tools are vector-based. That means you can create digital paintings and graphic designs that can be scaled up or down to any size, all while keeping a crisp, clean aesthetic.

Multi-Device Application

Currently, only Microsoft Windows users can enjoy MS Paint. However, Vectornator is free to download and use on any iOS-supported device. While our iPhone and iPad versions are touch-friendly, the desktop version is perfect for those who prefer working with a drawing tablet, or a keyboard and mouse.

Adjustable Strokes

Node Level Precision

Multiple Artboards in One File

Feeling lost in Vectornator as a beginner?

We all started as beginners. In Vectornator you only have to long press on a tool in order to bring up more information about it.  We call this feature “long press for help”, and our users love it. If the help text isn't enough, you can also follow the link in the tooltip to get more detailed information about the feature on our Learning Hub.

Question Icon
Sketch

Inspired by those cool videos on social media where complex graphics materialize before your eyes? With Vectornator's automatic Time-lapse recording, you can capture your design process from start to finish to create videos exactly like this! No plugin required! Perfect for sending to your clients, your stakeholders or for sharing your design process on your own social media.

Learn more
Photography

Turn your favorite images into beautiful vector illustrations with just one magical tap; saving you hours of manual tracing. Our powerful Auto Trace technology converts images into full-fledged and editable vector shapes.
The days of late-night tracing or working with low-resolution content are finally over. Our tool is perfect for turning your favorite images into vector shapes; ideal for web design and more. No tutorial needed.

Learn more

How to Start Your Vectornator Journey?

Vectornator is completely free to download. You can start using our tools to create your new project in seconds, or you can import your raster images and convert them into vectors with our powerful Auto Trace feature.

Download Vectornator

See what people have made with Vectornator

All Vectornator users will have access to our Forum, where you’ll find the Art Gallery. This is a place for you to showcase your #madewithvectornator art, and check out what other creatives are making with our software.

Any Questions?

How can I perform simple image edits for free?

If you just want to make just a few quick edits with your image for free, Vectornator might be the right choice for you. The free vector-based app allows you to make simple edits with its color tool but offers many more advanced tools, such as the layer functions of the layer styles.

A user-friendly workflow with no unnecessary extra steps and excellent tablet compatibility gives you a natural drawing experience. An additional bonus is that you can import and export many image formats in Vectornator!

Is there a Mac version of Paint?

If you toyed around with the free Microsoft default app MS Paint back in the day, you might ask yourself: Is there a hidden paint app like Paint for Mac available?

Most users aren't professional graphic designers, they just want to edit some basic images by using a few simple tools.

Preview is the simple but very limited default app that comes with the macOS operating system, but you can install the powerful vector-based app Vectornator for free with just a few easy clicks. With this app, you will get all the basic edit and paint functions in a vector-based app for free and so much more!

Is Vectornator Free?

If you are searching for a free app for editing image files, look no further. Vectornator offers you basic painting functions and a variety of image editing tools.

You can even import and export a wide range of image formats with Vectornator! We offer you vector-based and beginner-friendly digital painting completely for free!

 Is there a hidden Paint app on Mac?

If you have used MS Paint in the past, you might be curious if there is a Paint for mac app available, like a hidden paint function in the macOS operating system.

A simple paint program that is available on macOS is Preview, it offers you a few simple image editing options. With Vectornator you will get all the basic functions, but you can even extend your creative image editing even to a professional level with features like Auto Trace and Vectornator's Layer function.

Vectornator's customizable interface will help you take your artwork to the next level, beyond the basic. Our user interface will offer you a wider scope of tools to tackle your next project. 

As long as you have an internet connection, Vectornator can sync your files through iCloud Sync, allowing you to work on your projects across all of your iOS devices. 

What's the best free drawing app on Mac?

If you are searching for a free drawing app for macOS with basic tools and basic paint functions to edit simple images,  you have several options available.

Paint for Mac is a very basic and simple free raster-based app that lets you perform very limited paint functions like speech bubbles, for example.

The free drawing applications like Clip Studio paint and MediBang Paint are suitable for raster-based illustrations.

But if you want to take it to the next level with vector graphics, no one beats the powerful tools of Vectornator! You can even import your raster images and convert them to vector shapes with Auto Trace!

Get started with Vectornator today.

Vectornator runs on iPadOS 13 & iOS 13 and later or macOS Big Sur or later (Native M1 support).

If you have an older Mac and cannot upgrade to Big Sur, we have the option to download the previous release of Vectornator that you can download on your macOS Catalina too. Download it here ➞