字体设计

对于打印字体、手写字体和书法字体,你需要一个精简、综合、又精确的工具。Vectornator派上了用场!它是一个超级简洁的矢量图形设计软件,帮您设计出高质量的字体。
与多家国际品牌合作
迪斯尼
苹果标志
D2IQ
Wacom
欣达娜
Vectornator中的彩色贝塞尔节点

钢笔工具
插画背后的灵魂工具

每一个强大的设计工具都有一个惊人的钢笔工具作为其核心。有了Vectornator,你就会觉得自己是一个用真正的钢笔书写的书法家。由于我们新一代的钢笔工具,你将能够毫不费力地创建复杂而细致的字母路径。

桌面级别精确度——精益求精

想要在iPad上设计字体,Vectornator是未来之选。个性化的字体对设计师来说非常重要,所以我们精心设计了一套功能,帮助您在Mac、iPad或iPhone上以最精确和最前沿的方式进行设计——用你的手指。无论您喜欢哪种苹果设备,我们把您的需求放在第一位,有了Vectornator,成功即在你手边。

开创性的技术
推动矢量插画的潜力

其实我们很多人都喜欢在纸上乱写乱画。但是,当您设计了一个字母,并打算将其数码化用于排版设计时,您不希望花几个小时用手一笔一画地在字母周围画矢量线。我们全新的自动跟踪技术能帮您节省宝贵时间。只需按下一个按钮,您的草图和字母就能立即以矢量形式呈现出来。
Will Paterson
企业设计师,Logo设计师,
字体设计师
打破规则

"作为一名设计师和内容创作者,我可以诚实地说,Vectornator是我工作中的一个宝藏工具。我使用这个软件已经有一段时间了,不仅对于工作项目还是个人项目来说,Vectotnator的作用都非常惊人。"

启动你的设计之旅
学习设计的基本原理,掌握iPad上矢量绘图的基本工具。
开始课程

一种工具,多种功能

除了为字体设计提供优秀的工具外,Vectornator也很适合其他设计案例!例如,你可以在Vectornator中绘制插图、UI界面和印刷排版。 一个软件,搞定多项工作。如果您想将文件导入其他工具,那也非常容易,Vectornator支持许多不同类型的文件格式,方便您跨平台使用。

相关问题

什么是字体设计?

字体设计是一个非常广泛的术语,可以包含书法、艺术字、印刷字体等等。印刷设计中的文本主体需要“字体”的加持,比如我们常用的黑体、宋体等等,此类字体决定了主体文字的外观形态。而我们常说的“字体艺术”通常是指与文本主体分开的字符,如名称、标题、标志元素等等。  

字体设计对于某些类型的平面设计非常重要,比如网页设计和社交媒体,但对于其他类型的艺术,比如粉彩插画或水彩画,则不那么重要。

设计字体时,需要考虑文字的可读性。因为和谐的艺术字体也可以凸显画面的其他元素。因此,一定要选择一种与作品的整体设计美学相一致的字体。

如何在线设计自己的字体?

如果您想给作品找一些有趣的字体,网上有许多免费字体。你可以找到任何类型的免费字体,包括衬线字体、楷书字体、无衬线字体和书法字体。

但如果你想设计自己的字体,你就需要一个教程。有许多书籍和在线指南可以一步一步地指导字体设计。字体设计是一个广阔的领域,所以你应该在设计自己的字体之前做大量的研究。

了解了方法后,就可以先把想法手绘下来,确定字母的大致形状。逐渐成型后,你需要一个矢量设计软件,将你的字母形状变成矢量形状。

Vectornator是一个完美的工具!有了强大的自动跟踪选项和光滑的钢笔工具,只需几分钟的时间就可以把手绘图形变成矢量。今天就来试试吧!

什么是最好的书法软件?

如果你想进入书法领域,最好从实体媒介开始,购买一支毛笔和墨水。先学习毛笔的使用方法,再熟悉墨水在纸上的流动感,这比任何在线教程都有用。

但如果你想学习数字书法,有几种选择。首先,确定你想在哪个设备哪个平台上工作,是iOS、iPad Pro、Android,还是Windows。

然后,你需要决定你想用哪个设计软件来设计书法字体。Adobe Photoshop和Creative Cloud可以是一个很好的选择,但价格对一些人来说可能是一个障碍。Procreate应用程序是光栅书法作品的一个很好的选择。

但是,如果你想为网页设计或其他数字媒体平台设计书法字体,那应该使用Vectornator!使用我们的画笔和钢笔工具,您可以创建流畅的矢量书法,轻松编辑书法路径。此外,我们还提供了模版库,帮您快速建立标准化模版尺寸。今天就来试试Vectornator吧!

今天就开始使用Vectornator吧!

Vectornator可在iPadOS 14和iOS 14及更高版本上运行,
或macOS Big Sur及更高版本(支持原生M1)。

Lettering

For digital typography, hand-lettering, and calligraphy, you need a tool that is both streamlined, organic, and precise. That's where Vectornator comes in! It's an intuitive vector graphic design software that empowers you to create high-quality lettering designs.
Hero Vector
Used by leading brands
Disney
apple logo
D2IQ
Wacom
Instana

Pen Tool.  
The Beast Behind Every Illustration.

Every powerful design tool has an amazing Pen tool at its core. With Vectornator, you'll feel like a calligrapher with a real fountain pen. You'll be able to effortlessly create complex and detailed lettering paths thanks to our next-generation Pen tool workflow.

Desktop-level Precision? You Bet.

Vectornator is the iPad lettering platform of the future. We know how important calligraphy and lettering are to designers, so we crafted a set of features that help you design on Mac, iPad, or iPhone in the most precise and innovative way — with your finger. No matter what Apple device you prefer, you'll be set up for success with a design app that puts your needs first.

The Power of Vectors. Automated.

Let's face it, almost everybody loves to scribble on paper. But if you have a lettering design you want to use as a base for your next typography project, you don't want to have to spend hours hand-drawing vector lines around the letters. We save your valuable time with our innovative Auto-trace technology. Press one button and instantly have your sketches and lettering brought to life in vectors.
Will Paterson
Corporate Designer, Logo Designer,
Hand Letterist
The game changer.
“Can honestly say as a designer and content creator that Vectornator is an invaluable tool to have as part of my work set-up. I’ve been using the software for a while now and it’s so amazing to use for both design projects as well as personal work.”

One Platform. Many Applications.

On top of providing great tools for typography and lettering, Vectornator is great for other design cases too!  For instance, you can create all your illustrations, user interfaces, and print designs right inside Vectornator. There's no need to switch to another tool, but you easily can if you want to, because Vectornator supports many different types of file formats.

Any Questions?

What is lettering?

Lettering is a very broad term, but in the graphic design world, it usually has a more specific meeting. "Text" is a catchall term for words in a design, but the text also has a "font", which dictates the specific look of the letters and words. "Lettering" usually refers to letters that are set apart from the main body of text, such as names, titles, and logo elements.  

Lettering is very important for some types of graphic design, such as web design and social media, but less so for other types of art, like a pastel illustration or a watercolor painting.

When working with lettering, it's important to keep legibility in mind. But lettering is also a chance for you to accentuate other elements of your design. So be sure to choose a font that aligns with the overall design aesthetic of your piece.

How can I create my own font online?

If you're looking for some interesting fonts to use in your designs, there are many free fonts available online. You can find any type of free font online, including serif, block, sans-serif, and calligraphy fonts.

But if you want to create your own font, you'll need a tutorial. There are many books and online guides that give a step by step guide to font design. Typography is a vast field, so you should expect to do some hefty research before creating your own font.

Once you determine how you want to do it, at some point you'll need to draw the new letterforms. You can start out doing this by hand, but at some point you'll need to use a vector design platform to change your letterforms into vector shapes.

Vectornator is the perfect tool for this! With a powerful Auto Trace option and a sleek Pen Tool, transforming your letters into vectors is the work of just a few minutes. Try it out today!

What is the best software for calligraphy?

If you want to get into calligraphy, it's probably best to start with the physical medium by buying a calligraphy pen and some ink. Learning how the pen handles and how ink behaves on the page will help you to learn calligraphy faster than any online tutorial.

But if you want to learn how to do calligraphy digitally, there are several options. First, identify which device platform you'd like to work on, whether iOS, iPad Pro, Android, or Windows.

Then, you'll need to decide which typography app you want to use to create your calligraphy. Adobe Photoshop and the rest of the Creative Cloud can be a good option, but the price can be a barrier for some. The Procreate app is a great option for raster calligraphy artwork.

But if you want to create calligraphy for web design or other digital mediums, you should use Vectornator! With our Brush and Pen tools, you can create fluid vector calligraphy that is easily editable. And with our library of templates, you'll always have the correctly sized artwork! Give Vectornator a try today!

Get started with Vectornator today.

Vectornator runs on iPadOS 13 & iOS 13 and later or macOS Big Sur or later (Native M1 support).

If you have an older Mac and cannot upgrade to Big Sur, we have the option to download the previous release of Vectornator that you can download on your macOS Catalina too. Download it here ➞