如何编辑PDF

编辑PDF不再困难!无论是更改PDF中的文本或图像,还是在PDF文件上签名,您都可以在Vectornator中很轻松做到。
在Vectornator中编辑PDF

什么是PDF?

PDF是一种便于分享和打印的数字文件类型。“PDF”的英文全称是“portable document format”,意思为便携式文档模式。PDF是数字文档的规范格式。

PDF文件可以确保文档的颜色和版式在不同的设备上保持完全一致,所以是设计师的完美选择。

为什么PDF是最好的文档格式?

PDF文件是数字文件的理想形式,因为它们很难被继续编辑。

‍所以,对于电子书、合同等版式非常重要的电子文档来说,PDF则是不二之选。目前,市面上有很多教程教您如何给PDF添加电子签名,但是教大家直接编辑PDF本身的软件相对较少。

事实上,如果不使用专门的PDF编辑软件,如Adobe Acrobat Pro,我们几乎不可能编辑PDF文件。但那些PDF编辑软件大都向客户收取高昂的费用,无法让普通人使用。

试想,如果没有专门的PDF编辑软件,您要如何编辑PDF?好在我们为您提供了解决方案。

编辑您的PDF

下面是用Vectornator编辑PDF文档的具体步骤:

导出

完成之后,点击文件>导出,或者(Command+E)保存文档为新的PDF。导出窗口含有一个下拉菜单,内含多种文件格式供您选择。在列表中选择PDF。然后,您也可以选择是否融合所有画板到一个PDF文件中。当然,这会影响文件大小。最后,您可以选择PDF文档的颜色格式,CMYK或者标准RGB。这就是从有到无创建PDF的具体步骤!

如何签署PDF文件

但如果您只需要给PDF添加签名呢?这也很简单!就用Vectornator签署文件吧!

或许对许多人来说,签署电子文档有些困难。您肯定不愿意经历先打印文件、再在实物上签名、最后再扫描文档的繁琐过程。幸运的是,如果你使用Vectornator,你就不必这样做了!

在Vectornator中,有三种方法来签署PDF。

第一个方法是最简单的。很多时候,添加照片是给数字文件签名的最简单的方法。

首先,在一张白纸上写下你的签名。然后,给你的签名拍一张照片,并将其裁剪成与尺寸合适的图像。接着,用手机的照片应用程序(或在电脑上使用不同的程序)来改变照片的对比度和色调,使其成为一个只带有你签名的纯白色背景。

然后,你就有了一个照片版本的名字,将来可以非常方便地使用!用这种方法,那么在Vectornator中签署PDF很容易。你所要做的就是像平常一样导入PDF,然后把你的签名照片导入到文档中。

第二种方法更简单,而且在很多软件平台上都找不到这种功能!这也是我们的优势。

你可以使用Vectornator的画笔工具在PDF文件上直接签上你的名字

首先,将你的PDF文件导入Vectornator。然后,选择画笔工具。

就可以用您的手指、Apple Pencil或其他iPad手写笔在PDF文件上签署你的签名。所得签名为矢量元素,你可以根据需要随意地改变或调整尺寸。

第一个方法是最简单的。很多时候,添加照片是给数字文件签名的最简单的方法。

首先,在一张白纸上写下你的签名。然后,给你的签名拍一张照片,并将其裁剪成与尺寸合适的图像。接着,用手机的照片应用程序(或在电脑上使用不同的程序)来改变照片的对比度和色调,使其成为一个只带有你签名的纯白色背景。

然后,你就有了一个照片版本的名字,将来可以非常方便地使用!用这种方法,那么在Vectornator中签署PDF很容易。你所要做的就是像平常一样导入PDF,然后把你的签名照片导入到文档中。

启动你的设计之旅
学习设计的基本原理,掌握iPad上矢量绘图的基本工具。
开始课程

一种工具,多种功能

Vectornator不仅适用于插画绘制,而且在其他设计方面也很出色!例如,您可以在Vectornator中创建UI界面、设计艺术字体、还可以进行版式设计;完全不需要切换到其他工具。

相关问题

我怎样才能在PDF中使用自定义字体?

如果你想编辑某些PDF文本,需要先将匹配的字体文件保存在本机设备上。如果没有正确的文件,您可以先使用Fontinator来导入你想要的自定义字体。

如何在Mac上编辑PDF表格?

很多人在不断寻找一款免费的PDF编辑软件。Vectornator的到来终止了这场无止尽的搜索。您可以参阅上述步骤对Word文档、谷歌文档及其他PDF表格文件进行编辑。而且Vectornator完全支持离线工作。

如何转换PDF文件?

Vectornator有PDF转换器的功能。打开文档后,使用导出功能将其保存为.JPG、.PNG或.SVG文件。此类文件类型适用于PowerPoint等演示文稿软件。当然,这Vectornator可以帮您将文件压缩为PDF格式,以便在Safari、Google Chrome或Firefox等网络浏览器上打开。

今天就开始使用Vectornator吧!

Vectornator可在iPadOS 14和iOS 14及更高版本上运行,
或macOS Big Sur及更高版本(支持原生M1)。

How to edit a PDF

Editing a PDF doesn't have to be difficult! Whether you want to change text or images in a PDF, or you want to sign a PDF document, you can do it quite easily in Vectornator.
Editing PDF in Vectornator

What is a PDF?

A PDF is a type of digital document that is easy to share and print online. The acronym "PDF" stands for "portable document format.” It’s the gold standard for digital documents.

A PDF document ensures that the layout and colors of the document will remain exactly the same, no matter what device it's being displayed on. That makes it perfect for designers.

Why a PDF is the best digital formats?

PDF files are ideal for digital documents because they are difficult to edit. 

This is good for documents where the formatting is important, like e-books or contract documents. There are lots of programs out there that will teach you how to sign a PDF, but relatively few that will let you edit the PDF itself. 

In fact, it's almost impossible to edit PDF files without using a dedicated PDF editing software, like Adobe Acrobat Pro. But most of those PDF editing programs require expensive fees, which prevents most people from using them.

So how do you edit a PDF without a dedicated PDF editor software? Thankfully, there are some solutions out there.

Edit Your PDF

Here’s how you can easily edit PDF documents with Vectornator.

Exporting

Once you're done, use File > Export or (Command +E) to save the document as a new PDF. This will give you a drop-down menu of file types to which you can export. Choose PDF from the list. Then, you’ll have the option to merge all artboards in your document into PDF pages, or just the currently selected one. This will affect your file size, of course. Finally, you’ll be able to choose whether you want your PDF to use CMYK colors or the standard RBG. This means you can also use Vectornator to create PDF files from scratch!

How to Sign a PDF

But what if you just need to add your signature? Easy! You can use Vectornator for that too! 

It can be difficult for many people to sign documents digitally. You don't want to go through the process of printing your document out, signing it physically, and then scanning it back into a digital form. Luckily, if you use Vectornator, you won't have to!

There are three ways to sign a PDF in Vectornator.

The first is probably the simplest. Sometimes the easiest way to sign digital documents is with a photo.

First, write your signature on a blank piece of paper. Then, take a photo of your signature and crop it so the image is barely bigger than your signature. You can then use your phone's photo app (or use a different program on your computer) to alter the contrast and color tone of the photo to be just a pure white background with your signature. 

Then, you'll have a photo version of your signature that can be used very easily in the future! If you're going with this method, then it's easy to sign a PDF in Vectornator. All you have to do is import the PDF as normal, then import the photo of your signature into the document.

The second way is even easier, and it’s not a feature that you’ll find on many software platforms!

You can use Vectornator’s Brush Tool to sign your name directly onto a PDF file!

First, import your PDF file into Vectornator. Then, select the Brush Tool.

Using either your finger, your Apple Pencil, or your other iPad stylus, sign your signature onto the PDF. This signature will be a vector element, which you can alter or resize as much as you want.

The first is probably the simplest. Sometimes the easiest way to sign digital documents is with a photo.

First, write your signature on a blank piece of paper. Then, take a photo of your signature and crop it so the image is barely bigger than your signature. You can then use your phone's photo app (or use a different program on your computer) to alter the contrast and color tone of the photo to be just a pure white background with your signature. 

Then, you'll have a photo version of your signature that can be used very easily in the future! If you're going with this method, then it's easy to sign a PDF in Vectornator. All you have to do is import the PDF as normal, then import the photo of your signature into the document.

One tool to rule them all.

On top of providing great tools for creating illustrations, Vectornator is great for other design cases too! For instance, you can create all your interface, lettering and print designs right inside Vectornator; no need to switch to another tool.

Any Questions?

How can I use custom fonts in a PDF?

If you want to edit some PDF text, you'll need the correct font files to be saved onto your device. If you don't have the correct files, you can use Fontinator to import the custom fonts you want.

How to edit PDF forms on Mac

The quest for a free PDF editor is endless. But with Vectornator, the search is over! You can use the steps above for the annotation of Word documents, Google Docs, and other PDF form files. Plus, it works when you're offline!

How to convert PDF files

You can also use Vectornator as a PDF converter. After opening your document, use the Export function to save it as a .JPG, .PNG, or .SVG file. This might make it easier to place into a PowerPoint presentation or help you compress PDF files for use on a web browser like Safari, Google Chrome, or Firefox.

Get started with Vectornator today.

Vectornator runs on iPadOS 13 & iOS 13 and later or macOS Big Sur or later (Native M1 support).

If you have an older Mac and cannot upgrade to Big Sur, we have the option to download the previous release of Vectornator that you can download on your macOS Catalina too. Download it here ➞