获取 Vectornator

用未来的矢量图形设计平台将你的设计提高到一个新的水平。

用于iPad和iPhone的Vectornator

适用于iPadOS13和iOS13及更高版本

Vectornator for Mac

适用于macOS Big Sur及以后的版本。支持原生M1 Macs。

已下载超过

500万次

安迪-麦克纳利

2020年12月23日

我真的很喜欢Vectornator让我能够在iPad上创作插图的过程中变得如此简单。Vectornator与Apple Pencil的配合让人感到自然和直观。感觉就像随身带着一本素描本,输出美丽的矢量插图。

多米尼克

2020年11月22日

这是我迄今为止遇到的最好的设计师应用。有一个非常容易访问的用户界面。它与Adobe Illustrator😅的关系如此密切。看到软件上的每一个功能都被纳入到应用程序中,没有任何妥协,我印象非常深刻。请确保你下载。

davexmit

9月18日,2021年

Procreate的完美矢量伴侣。
作为一名专业人士,我在工作中使用Adobe Creative Suite,但我一直在寻找替代品。对于iPad上的数字艺术,我使用Procreate--这是一个不费脑子的方法。但在偶然发现Vectornator之前,我认为只有Affinity Designer是iPad上Illustrator的有力竞争者,但Designer在iPad上使用起来并不愉快。但Vectornator给人的感觉和Illustrator一样精巧,并具有Procreate的易用性。当然,它不像Adobe Illustrator那样功能齐全,但iPad版的Illustrator也不例外,而且那不是免费的如果你是Procreate的用户,需要一个矢量辅助工具,我绝对推荐这个。事实上,我很乐意为这个工具付费。

大佬们

2020年11月5日

老实说,这是有史以来最好的基于矢量的应用程序。我从一个初学者开始,非常广泛和直观地学会了如何用vectornator进行正确设计。继续保持良好的工作。再见,Adobe :)

vasanth_rajendran

2020年10月25日

这是我第一次在App Store上获得5星评价。Vectornator在Mac和我的iPad Pro上运行得同样好。它拥有一个经验丰富的平面设计师所需要的一切。艺术板让我可以对同一作品的多个版本进行试验。对与路径有关的工作的支持是非常出色的。我感谢开发者免费提供这样一个美丽的工具。

Owen Davey

4月8日,2021年

这是我第一次尝试Vectornator,但实际上我真的印象深刻。它很直观,有很多有用的功能,不需要花很长时间就能掌握。

Robase1987@

2020年10月12日

说实话,我很喜欢这个应用程序。桌面应用程序有点容易操作,但那是因为我的手机屏幕较小。但是,所有这些功能都是免费的,这让我很吃惊。继续努力吧。这真是太棒了。谢谢你。

@BudakMalae92

2021年3月31日

第一天,我买了一个ipad并下载了这个应用程序。我使用这个应用程序3年了,它一天比一天好。谢谢你,vectornator。

李维忠39394272748

2020年4月1日

我今天安装了更新,它比其他任何程序都好得多。更容易使用,也更直观。

Vectornator支持哪些格式
如何将Vectornator的作品同步到iCloud
Vectornator是否免
在哪里可以了解更多有关Vectornator的内容
如何下载Vectornator for Catalina OS的旧版本
Vectornator的最新版本

Vectornator有什么新功能?

我们一直在更新Vectornator,以实现尽可能多的新改进和功能。在这里可以了解到最新的新闻和变化!看看我们最新的Changelog或探索其他一切。

Get Vectornator

Take your designs to the next level with the vector graphic design platform of the future.

Vectornator for iPad & iPhone

For iPadOS13 & iOS13 and later

Vectornator for Mac

For macOS Big Sur & later. Native M1 Macs support.

Downloaded over

5 million times

Andy McNally

Dec 23, 2020

I just really love how easy Vectornator makes it for me to be able to create illustrations on an iPad. It is amazing how Vectornator with the Apple Pencil feels natural and intuitive. It feels like carrying a sketchbook around that outputs beautiful vector illustrations.

domgeorge

Nov 22, 2020

This is the best designer app I've ever come across so far. With a very easily accessible UI. It's so close to ties with the Adobe Illustrator😅. I was so impressed seeing how every feature on the software was incorporated in the app without any single compromise. Make sure you download guys.

davexmit

Sep 18, 2021

The perfect vector companion to Procreate.
As a professional, I use the Adobe Creative Suite for my job, but I'm always looking for alternatives. For digital art on iPad, I use Procreate - that's a no brainier. But until stumbling across Vectornator, I thought only Affinity Designer was a serious contender to Illustrator on iPad, but Designer isn't pleasant to use on iPad. But Vectornator feels as polished as Illustrator, with the ease of use of Procreate. Sure, it's not as fully featured as Adobe Illustrator, but neither is the iPad version of Illustrator, and that isn't free! And if you are a Procreate user and need a vector companion tool, I absolutely recommend this. In fact, I would gladly pay for this tool.

badbigchesdo

Nov 5, 2020

Honestly, this is the best vector-based app ever. I started as a beginner and learned very vastly and intuitively how to design properly with vectornator. Keep up the good work. Bye Adobe :)

vasanth_rajendran

Oct 25, 2020

This is my first ever 5 star rating on the App Store. Vectornator works equally well on the Mac as well as my iPad Pro. It has everything a seasoned graphic designer will need. The art boards allow me to experiment with multiple versions of the same artwork. The support for work related to paths is outstanding. My gratitude to the developers for providing such a beautiful tool free of charge.

Owen Davey

Apr 8, 2021

It was the first time I'd ever tried Vectornator but I was actually really impressed. It was pretty intuitive and had loads of useful features that didn't take long to get to grips with.

Robase1987@

Oct 12, 2020

I honestly love this app. The desktop app is a little easier to manipulate but that’s because I’m dealing with a smaller screen on my phone. But the fact that all of these features are FREE blows my mind. Keep it up. This is amazing. Thank you.

@BudakMalae92

March 31, 2021

First day i buy a ipad and download this app. I use this app for 3 year it getting great day by day. Thank you vectornator.

liviii39394272748

Apr 1, 2020

I installed the update today and it is so much better than any other program. Easier to use and much more intuitive.

Any Questions?

Read more FAQ
What are the supported formats for Vectornator?
Can I sync my Vectornator work to iCloud?
Is Vectornator free?
Where can I learn more about Vectornator?
Can I download an old version of Vectornator for Catalina OS?

What's New with Vectornator?

We're always updating Vectornator to implement as many new improvements and features as possible. Keep up with the latest news and changes here! Take a look at our latest Changelog or explore everything else.