英雄背景

什么是最好的Adobe Illustrator替代品?

早在1987年,Adobe Illustrator就为平面设计带来了革命性的变化,然而今天,Vectornator才是平面设计行业创新的火炬。在这一页,你会发现为什么专业设计师选择Vectornator而不是Adobe Illustrator。Vectornator不仅仅是Adobe Illustrator的替代品,它在整个苹果生态系统中提供了直观的工作流程、更好的集成和更好的性能。

为什么选择Vectornator X而不是Adobe Illustrator?

功能
插画师
Vectornator
钢笔工具
自动跟踪
缩时再现
等距网格
第三方铅笔
导入 Figma 文件
导入Sketch文件
Unsplash & Iconator
今天App
4.7 App Store
23,000+
评论

领先品牌使用
支持绘图板和第三方
铅笔
在iPad上使用Adobe Illustrator会限制你使用Apple Pencil作为唯一的铅笔。Vectornator允许你使用第三方铅笔,如Wacom Bamboo Stylus,甚至像Wacom Bamboo Slate那样的绘图板!
创作理念
新的
无限的箭头
无限
撤销和重做历史。
我们相信伟大的设计需要时间,有时需要大量的撤销。这就是为什么我们为Vectornator建立了一个无限的撤销和重做历史。甚至在你关闭或保存文件之后。在iPad上的Adobe Illustrator中,当你关闭文档后,你将失去你的撤销和重做历史。
票价线
票价线
票价线
衬垫

Vectornator会说你的语言。

设计术语可能很复杂。这就是为什么我们将Vectornator完全本地化为14种不同的语言。另一方面,Adobe Illustrator目前在iPad上只支持德语、英语、法语和中文。这就是为什么全球的平面设计师都喜欢使用Vectornator的众多原因之一!
随意拖放!
Vectornator允许你将几乎任何东西拖入你的画布!你甚至可以将另一个Vectornator文件拖入另一个文件中。你甚至可以把另一个Vectornator文件拖到另一个文件中,并把文件组合在一起!
支持绘图板和第三方
铅笔
在iPad上使用Adobe Illustrator会限制你使用Apple Pencil作为唯一的铅笔。Vectornator允许你使用第三方铅笔,如Wacom Bamboo Stylus,甚至像Wacom Bamboo Slate那样的绘图板!
创作理念
票价线
票价线
票价线
衬垫

Vectornator说你的语言

设计术语可能很困难,这就是为什么我们完美地将Vectornator翻译成14种不同的语言。而Adobe Illustrator目前在iPad上只支持德语、英语、法语和中文。这就是为什么全球的设计师都喜欢使用Vectornator的众多原因之一!
新的
无限的箭头
无限
撤销和重做历史
我们相信伟大的设计需要时间,有时需要大量的撤销。这就是为什么我们在创建Vectornator时,提供了无限的撤销和重做历史。甚至在你关闭或保存文件之后。在iPad上的Adobe Illustrator中,当你关闭文档后,你将失去你的撤销和重做历史。
随意拖放!
Vectornator允许你将几乎任何东西拖入你的画布!你甚至可以将另一个Vectornator文件拖入另一个文件中。你甚至可以把另一个Vectornator文件拖到另一个文件中,并把文件组合在一起!
边境视频

创造最酷的时间间隔。自动地

边境视频

自动追踪立即将图像矢量化

钢笔图像

欲善其事,先利其器

缩时再现
自动跟踪
钢笔和画笔
有了自动延时记录功能,你可以把你的设计过程从头到尾记录下来,然后发给你的客户或在社交媒体上发布。一旦你看到这么漂亮的延时摄影,你可能会直接从Illustrator切换到Vectornator(如果你还没有的话
有时您需要将设计转为矢量,为此曾花费好几个小时。我们用创新的自动跟踪技术为您节省宝贵的时间。按下一个按钮,您的设计马上就能以矢量形式呈现出来。这是我们区别于Adobe Illustrator的另一项独有功能。

Vectornator更精确。

如果你曾经试图在触摸屏上精确地移动一个物体,你就会知道这种挣扎。有了Vectornator的精确工具集,我们确保你可以在移动设备上实现与桌面上相同水平的矢量编辑精度。操纵杆可以让你逐一点拨对象。此外,像标尺、导引器和捕捉等功能可以帮助你实现精确到最微小的点。像9to5mac这样的大杂志已经指出,Adobe Illustrator根本没有Vectornator精确。
等距网格
如果你曾经尝试过在Adobe Illustrator中创建等距图,你就会知道那种痛苦(它很复杂而且笨重)。我们Vectornator在很久以前就解决了这个问题,我们将等距网格作为一个用户友好的一键式背景网格来实现,并且可以调整角度。请看我们关于Vectornator中的等距网格的教程。
吸附
捕捉图像
标尺和指南
精密滑块
精密滑块
劝说
抚摸操纵杆
等距网格
如果你曾经尝试过在Adobe Illustrator中创建等距图,你就会知道这种痛苦。要创建这种简单的网格是超级复杂的。我们Vectornator几乎在一年前就解决了这个问题,当时我们把等距网格作为一个简单的一键式背景网格,甚至可以调整天使。
吸附
捕捉图像
劝说
抚摸操纵杆
fordres滑块
精密滑块
标尺和指南
将帕特森
Will Paterson
企业设计师、标志设计师、手写者
专家已经从Adobe Illustrator转到Vectornator。
专家们已经进行了转换

"作为一名设计师和内容创作者,我可以诚实地说,Vectornator是我工作中的一个宝藏工具。我使用这个软件已经有一段时间了,不仅对于工作项目还是个人项目来说,Vectotnator的作用都非常惊人。"

有一百万个理由要转换。

每个月20美元
$0 就是这样。
Vectornator得到了惊人的投资者的支持,让我们提供Vectornator作为Adobe Illustrator的免费替代品。我们也接受以反馈推文或你用Vectornator做出的有趣的创作来付款。逃离创意云!
苹果手机

Figma进口。

Figma文件也是如此,可以轻松导入Vectornator中继续工作。
每个设备上都有相同的工具。
Vectornator在iPhone、iPad和Mac上提供了统一的设计体验,而没有牺牲任何先进的特性或功能!
苹果电脑屏幕苹果手机屏幕Macbook屏幕

Iconator集成。

Vectornator内有超过8万个不同的图标,你将永远不会为你的设计用完合适的矢量。在Adobe Illustrator中,你必须为这些资源支付额外费用。
权力过大
出口。
Vectornator支持你需要的所有流行的导入和导出格式:(SVG文件,PDF,PNG,JPG,AI)。在导出前可以预览、调整大小和重命名艺术板。

输出单个图层,编辑和签署PDF,在AR中预览你的文件。这就是为什么Vectornator也是开源的Inkscape、Affinity Designer、Vectr、CorelDraw、Gimp等的优秀补充工具。
从Vectornator导出
今天AppApp Store标志
4.7 App Store

素描导入。

由于许多矢量艺术家仍然使用Sketch,我们允许用户轻松地将他们的Sketch文件导入Vectornator。另一方面,Adobe Illustrator不支持导入Sketch文件。

高达2.4倍的实时渲染性能。

Vectornator
2.4X
Adobe Illustrator
1X
老实说:Adobe Illustrator和Adobe Photoshop是为Windows或Linux而建,但肯定不是为苹果设备而建。由于Vectornator是为苹果生态系统原生打造的,我们提供的性能比Adobe Illustrator和其他绘图工具要快得多,也可靠得多。自己试试吧,你会感觉到iOS和macOS上的差别

Unsplash整合。

我们相信,设计师需要在他们最喜欢的矢量图编辑器中提供免费的图片。这就是为什么我们将Vectornator与Unsplash整合在一起,让你拥有超过100万张图片和可缩放的矢量图,就在你手中。
不闪式
恒星的学习曲线。
由于我们流畅的用户体验和大量的学习材料,Vectornator比其他传统的图形设计工具如Adobe Illustrator更容易上手和操作。
图形
轻松导入你所有的
自定义字体
和设计
资产。
进口图标
cmyk范围
预览CMYK
预览增强现实
单层出口
+17工具
每个月20美元
$0 就是这样。
我们得到了了不起的投资者的支持,让我们可以免费向你提供Vectornator。我们也接受以反馈推文或你用Vectornator所做的有趣的创作来付款。
苹果手机

高达2.4倍的实时渲染性能

Vectornator
2.4X
Adobe Illustrator
1X
由于Vectornator是在苹果生态系统中原生构建的,我们提供了比Adobe Illustrator更快和更可靠的性能。自己试试吧,你会感觉到它的与众不同

导入Sketch文件

由于Sketch仍然被许多矢量艺术家使用,我们很容易允许用户将他们的Sketch文件导入Vectornator而不损失任何东西!在Adobe的工具中,这种导入是不可能的。在Adobe的工具中,这种导入是不可能的。

导入 Figma 文件

UI设计工具Figma的文件也是如此,它可以很容易地导入Vectornator中继续你的工作。
每个设备上都有相同的工具。
Vectornator为iPhone、iPad和Mac提供了统一的设计体验,而没有牺牲沿途的任何特性或功能!
苹果电脑屏幕苹果手机屏幕Macbook屏幕

Unsplash整合

我们相信,设计师需要在他们最喜欢的软件中提供免费的图片。这就是为什么我们整合了Unsplash,让你拥有超过100万张图片在你手中。
不闪式
星级的学习曲线
由于我们的用户经验和大量的学习材料,Vectornator与其他传统的图形设计工具相比,更容易掌握和使用。
图形

Iconator集成

在这个应用程序中,有超过8万个不同的图标,你将永远不会为你的设计用完合适的图标。
权力过大
出口
Vectornator支持你需要的所有流行的导入和导出格式:(Svg, Pdf, Png, Jpg, AI)

在导出前预览、调整大小和重命名艺术板。

导出单个图层
编辑和签署Pdf
在AR中预览你的文档。
轻松导入你所有的
自定义字体
和设计
资产。
进口图标
cmyk范围
预览CMYK
预览增强现实
今天AppApp Store标志
4.7 App Store
单层出口
+17工具

相关问题

什么是最好的免费Illustrator替代品?

现在很多设计师都在寻找Adobe Illustrator的替代方案,尤其是在macOS和iPad上。Illustrator是目前行业标准的矢量设计平台,这主要是由于它的寿命长。但是,由于Illustrator复杂的学习曲线和高昂的月费,许多设计师正在寻找市场上最好的替代设计软件。

Illustrator的最佳替代品是Vectornator。Vectornator有一个直观的用户界面,但在功能上并没有妥协,对于那些想要替代Illustrator的人来说,Vectornator是一个完美的矢量插图软件。它支持复杂的布尔运算,以及蒙版和自动跟踪等插图功能。今天就来试试吧!

什么是最适合网页设计师的平面设计软件?

对于网页设计师来说,拥有能够支持自定义模板的设计软件是非常重要的,而且还能提供一套强大的图形编辑工具。他们的网页设计软件支持各种文件格式也非常重要,包括.EPS、.AI、Sketch和Figma文件。

值得庆幸的是,Vectornator拥有所有这些品质,甚至更多。此外,Vectornator适用于所有苹果设备,所以无论你想在Mac、iPad还是iPhone上工作,你都可以继续处理你的网页设计文件。今天就下载吧!

如何将照片变成矢量图?

这是一个非常常见的矢量图形设计软件的使用情况,无论是对于插画师还是对于更传统的图形设计师。传统的照片编辑软件是基于光栅图形,或像素工作的。像.JPEG和.PNG这样的文件是由成千上万的微小彩色方块组成的。

但是,如果你想把传统的光栅图像转换成矢量图形呢?在这种情况下,只需使用Vectornator!自动跟踪功能允许你将像素图像转化为由矢量图形组成的插图,然后可以随心所欲地进行编辑和缩放你可以导入你自己的照片,或者使用我们应用内Unsplash集成的数百万高质量免版税图片中的一张。


今天就开始使用Vectornator吧!

Vectornator可在iPadOS 14和iOS 14及更高版本上运行,
或macOS Big Sur及更高版本(支持原生M1)。

hero background

What Is The Best Adobe Illustrator Alternative?

Adobe Illustrator revolutionized graphic design back in 1987, and yet it's Vectornator who carries the torch of innovation in the graphic design industry today. On this page, you will discover why professional designers choose Vectornator over Adobe Illustrator. Being much more than an Adobe Illustrator alternative, Vectornator offers intuitive workflows, better integrations and better performance across the whole Apple ecosystem.

vectornator ipad

Why choose Vectornator X over Adobe Illustrator?

Features
Illustrator
Vectornator
Pen Tool
Autotrace
Timelapse
Isometric Grid
3rd Party Pencils
Figma Import
Sketch Import
Unsplash & Iconator
app of the day
4.7 App Store
23,000+
REVIEWS
USED BY
LEADING BRANDS
Support for drawing tablets & 3rd party
pencils
Using Adobe Illustrator on your iPad will limit you to the Apple Pencil as the only pencil to use. Vectornator allows you to use 3rd party pencils like Wacom Bamboo Stylus or even drawing tablets as the Wacom Bamboo Slate!
making ideas
New
infinite arrows
Unlimited
Undo & Redo History.
We believe that great designs take time and sometimes a lot of undo-s. That's why we built Vectornator with an unlimited undo & redo history. Even after you closed or saved documents. In Adobe Illustrator on iPad, you will lose your undo & redo history after you've closed the document.
ticker line
ticker line
ticker line
ticker liner

Vectornator speaks your language.

Design terms can be complex. That's why we fully localized Vectornator into 14 different languages. On the other hand, Adobe Illustrator currently only supports German, English, French and Chinese on the iPad. That's one of the many reasons why graphic designers all over the globe prefer to use Vectornator!
Drag and drop anything!
Vectornator allows you to drag and drop almost anything into your canvas! You can even drag another Vectornator document into another and combine documents together!
Support for drawing tablets & 3rd party
pencils
Using Adobe Illustrator on your iPad will limit you to the Apple Pencil as the only pencil to use. Vectornator allows you to use 3rd party pencils like Wacom Bamboo Stylus or even drawing tablets as the Wacom Bamboo Slate!
making ideas
ticker line
ticker line
ticker line
ticker liner

Vectornator speaks your language

Design terms can be difficult that's why we perfectly translated Vectornator in 14 different languages. While Adobe Illustrator currently only supports German, English, French and Chinese on the iPad. One of the many points why designers all over the globe prefer to use Vectornator!
New
infinite arrows
Unlimited
Undo & Redo History
We believe that great designs take time and sometimes a lot of undos. That's why we build Vectornator with an unlimited undo & redo history. Even after you closed or saved documents. In Adobe Illustrator on iPad you will lose your undo & redo history after you closed the document.
Drag and drop anything!
Vectornator allows you to drag and drop almost anything into your canvas! You can even drag another Vectornator document into another and combine documents together!
border video

Create the coolest time lapses. Automatically

border video

Vectorize images in one tap with Autotrace

pen image

The tools you need, Taken further

Timelapse
AutoTrace
Pen & Brush
With automatic Time-lapse recording, you can capture your design process from start to finish and send it to your clients or post it on social media. Once you saw such a beautiful timelapse you will probably directly switch from Illustrator to Vectornator (if you haven't already)!
Sometimes you see a design you want to have in vectors and you used to spend hours vectorizing assets from scratch. We save you valuable time with our innovative auto trace technology. Press a button and instantly have your designs brought to life in vectors. Another unique feature we offer and can’t be found in Adobe Illustrator.

Vectornator is More Precise.

If you ever tried to move an object on a touchscreen precisely, you know the struggle. With Vectornator's precision toolset, we ensure that you can achieve that same level of vector editing accuracy on a mobile device as on a desktop. The Joystick lets you nudge objects point by point. Plus, features like Rulers, Guides and Snapping help you achieve precision down to the tiniest point. Big magazines like 9to5mac already pointed out that Adobe Illustrator is simply less precise than Vectornator.
Isometric Grid
If you have ever tried creating isometric drawings in Adobe Illustrator, you know the pain (it's complicated and clunky). We at Vectornator solved this problem a long time ago when we implemented the isometric grid as a user-friendly one-click background grid with adjustable angels. Check out our tutorials about the Isometric Grid in Vectornator.
Snapping
snap image
Rulers and Guides
Precision Sliders
Precision Sliders
nudge
Nudge Joystick
Isometric Grid
If you have ever tried creating isometric drawings in Adobe Illustrator you know the pain. It is super complicated to create this simple grid. We at Vectornator solved this problem almost a year ago when we implemented the isometric grid as an easy one click background grid even with adjustables angels.
Snapping
snap image
nudge
Nudge Joystick
fordres slider
Precision Sliders
Rulers and Guides
will paterson
Will Paterson
Corporate Designer, Logo Designer, Hand Letterist
Experts already switched from Adobe Illustrator to Vectornator.
Expert made the switch already
“Can honestly say as a designer and content creator that Vectornator is an invaluable tool to have as part of my work set-up. I’ve been using the software for a while now and it’s so amazing to use for both design projects as well as personal work.”

A million reasons to switch.

$20 Every Month
$0 That’s it.
Vectornator is backed by amazing investors that let us offer Vectornator as a free alternative to Adobe Illustrator. We also accept payments in feedback tweets or funny creations you make with Vectornator. Escape the Creative Cloud!
ipad

Figma Import.

Same goes for the Figma files, which are easily importable to continue your work in Vectornator.
Same tool on every device.
Vectornator offers a unified design experience across iPhone, iPad and Mac without sacrificing any advanced features or functionality along the way!
ipad screeniphone screenmacbook screen

Iconator Integration.

With over 80K different icons right inside Vectornator, you will never run out of fitting vectors for your designs. In Adobe Illustrator, you have to pay extra for these resources.
Overpowered
Export.
Vectornator supports all the popular import and export formats you need:(SVG files, PDF, PNG, JPG, AI). Preview, resize and rename artboards before exporting.

Export individual layers, edit and sign PDFs, preview your document in AR. That's why Vectornator is also an excellent complementary tool to open-source Inkscape, Affinity Designer, Vectr, CorelDraw, Gimp, and many more.
Export from Vectornator
app of the dayApp Store Logo
4.7 App Store

Sketch Import.

Since many vector artists still use Sketch, we allow users to easily import their Sketch files into Vectornator. Adobe Illustrator, on the other hand, doesn't support importing Sketch files.

Up to 2.4X Faster Real-Time Rendering Performance.

Vectornator
2.4X
Adobe Illustrator
1X
Let's be honest: Adobe Illustrator and Adobe Photoshop were built for Windows or Linux, but certainly not for Apple devices. Since Vectornator has been natively built for the Apple ecosystem, we offer much faster and reliable performance than Adobe Illustrator and other drawing tools. Try it yourself, and you will feel the difference on iOS and macOS!

Unsplash Integration.

We believe that designers need free images available in their favourite vector graphics editor. That's why we integrated Vectornator with Unsplash, allowing you to have over 1 million pictures and scalable vector graphics right in your hands.
unsplash
Stellar Learning Curve.
Thanks to our fluid user experience and tons of learning materials, Vectornator is much easier to pick up and work with than other conventional graphic design tools like Adobe Illustrator.
graph
Import all your
Custom fonts
and design
assets with ease.
import icon
cmyk range
CMYK Preview
AR Preview
Single Layer Export
+17 Tools
$20 Every Month
$0 That’s it.
We're backed by amazing investors that lets us offer Vectornator to you at no cost. We also accept payments in feedback tweets or funny creations you make with Vectornator.
ipad

Up to 2.4X Faster Real-Time Rendering Performance

Vectornator
2.4X
Adobe Illustrator
1X
Since Vectornator is natively built in the apple ecosystem we offer much faster and reliable performance than Adobe Illustrator. Try it yourself, you will feel the difference!

Sketch Import

Since Sketch is still used by many vector artists we easily allow users to import their Sketch files into Vectornator without losing anything! Natively such an import is not possible in Adobe’s tool.

Figma Import

Same goes for files of the UI design tool Figma which is easy importable to continue your work in Vectornator.
Same tool on every device.
Vectornator offers a unified design experience across iPhone, iPad and Mac without sacrificing any features or functionality along the way!
ipad screeniphone screenmacbook screen

Unsplash Integration

We believe that designers need free images available in their favorite software. That's why we integrated Unsplash allowing you to have over 1 million images right in your hands.
unsplash
Stellar Learning Curve
Thanks to our user experience and tons of learning material, Vectornator is much easier to pick up and work with compared to other conventional graphic design tools.
graph

Iconator Integration

With over 80K different icons right inside the app you will never run out of fitting icons for your designs.
Overpowered
Export
Vectornator supports all the popular import and export formats you need:(Svg, Pdf, Png, Jpg, AI)

Preview, resize and rename artboards before exporting.

Export individual layers
Edit and sign Pdfs
Preview your document in AR.
Import all your
Custom fonts
and design
assets with ease.
import icon
cmyk range
CMYK Preview
AR Preview
app of the dayApp Store Logo
4.7 App Store
Single Layer Export
+17 Tools

Any Questions?

What is the best free Illustrator alternative?

Many designers these days are seeking an alternative option to Adobe Illustrator, especially on macOS and iPad. Illustrator is the current industry standard vector design platform, mainly due to its longevity. But many designers are looking for the best alternative design software on the market, due to Illustrator's complex learning curve and high monthly fees.

The best alternative to Illustrator is Vectornator. With an intuitive user interface that doesn't compromise on power, Vectornator is the perfect vector illustration software for those who want an alternative to Illustrator. It supports complex Boolean operations, as well as illustration features like Masking and Auto Trace. Give it a try today!

What is the best graphic design software for web designers?

For web designers, it's important to have design software that can support custom templates, and also provide a robust suite of graphic editing tools. It's also very important for their web design software to support a variety of file formats, including .EPS, .AI, Sketch, and Figma files.

Thankfully, Vectornator has all of these qualities and more. In addition, Vectornator is available across all Apple devices, so you can keep working on your web design files whether you want to work on your Mac, your iPad, or your iPhone. Download it today!

How can I turn a photo into a vector drawing?

This is a very common vector graphic design software use case, both for illustrators and for more traditional graphic designers. Traditional photo editing software works based on raster graphics, or pixels. Files like .JPEG and .PNG are made up of thousands of thes tiny colored squares.

But what if you want to transform a traditional raster image into vector shapes? In that case, just use Vectornator! The Auto Trace feature allows you to transform a pixel image into an illustration made out of vector shapes, which can then be edited and scaled as much as you want! You can import your own photos, or use one of the millions of high-quality royalty-free images from our in-app Unsplash integration.